New Board of Directors and Officers

The Mid-Florida Regional Multiple Listing Service (MFRMLS) celebrated the installation of its new Board of Directors and Officers on April 24, 2009. Meeting every month, the Board of Directors guides your MLS to meet the needs of its members and consumers. As a volunteer group, this cadre of real estate professionals takes pride in the local community and the industry at large. If you happen to meet a director at a future event, convention or tradeshow, please be sure to say hello and thank them for serving.

2009-2010 Officers
Carlos A. Fuentes – President (Greater Tampa)
Aaron Chandler – President-Elect (Lakeland)
William Dryburgh – Vice-President (Punta Gorda)
Joe Perez – Treasurer (Greater Tampa)
Marty Hunt – Immediate Past President (Orlando)

2009-2010 Directors
Jose Alvarez – (Osceola)
Sally Cinquanti – (East Polk)
Peter Crowley – (Sarasota)
Ronald Forwell – (Englewood)
Cherie Foutz – (Orlando)
Lori Fraser – (Lakeland)
Paulette Gaar – (Manatee)
Kim Goodwin – (Osceola)
Bob Grant, Jr. – (Manatee)
Bryan Guentner – (Sarasota)
Melody Hall – (West Volusia)
Dan Heschmeyer – (Venice)
Laura Kopple – (Venice)
Robert Leynes – (Bartow)
Cynthia Logan – (Port Charlotte)
Laura Merenda – (West Volusia)
Brad Monroe – (Greater Tampa)
Nell Nelson – (Bartow)
Travis Sawchuk – (Lake-Sumter)
Nathan Tracy – (Englewood)
Carlin Washo – (Lake-Sumter)
Kenneth Welch – (East Polk)
Gary Williams – (Orlando)

©2009 Mid-Florida Regional Multiple Listing Service. Visit our consumer website at


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: